Florida TaxWatch Staff


Dominic M. Calabro

President & CEO

The Hon. Jeff Kottkamp, Esq.

Exec. VP & General Counsel

Keith Dean

Chief Financial Officer

Steve Evans

Fmr. Chairman/Sr. Advisor

Tina Grier

Exec. Assistant to President

Research Department

Bob Nave

Senior VP of Research

Kurt Wenner

Senior VP of Research

Meredith Pelton

Vice President of Strategic Initiatives

Meg Cannan

Senior Research Analyst

Jessica Cimijotti

Research Analyst

Jui Shah

Research Economist


Tanya Bechtold

Vice President of Development

Ana Hamil

Director of Membership Engagement

Bradley Cusnier

Director of Strategic Relations

Ashley Flynn

Investor Services Coordinator

Shane O'Connor

Investor Services Coordinator


Terri Rea