Florida TaxWatch Receives 4 Star Rating from Charity Navigator

Charity Navigator's Encompass Rating Systemâ„¢ provides a comprehensive analysis of charity performance across four key domains. Learn more about the domains here.

Florida TaxWatch Staff


Dominic M. Calabro

President & CEO

Keith Dean

Chief Financial Officer

Steve Evans

Fmr. Chairman/Sr. Advisor

Tina Grier

Exec. Assistant to President

Research Department

Bob Nave

Senior VP of Research

Kurt Wenner

Senior VP of Research

Meredith Pelton

Vice President of Strategic Initiatives

Meg Cannan

Research Analyst

Jessica Cimijotti

Research Analyst

Caroline Stevens

Research Fellow

Shane O'Connor

Research Fellow


Tanya Bechtold

Vice President of Development

Ana Hamil

Director of Membership Engagement

Bradley Cusnier

Investor Services Coordinator

Ashley Flynn

Investor Services Coordinator

Communications Department

Katherine "Kat" Dunn

Director of External Affairs

Kayley Cox

Communications & Engagement Mgr


Terri Rea